Customer Satisfaction Management

Measuring, monitoring and tracking of emotional bonds and customer satisfaction

The ’GIM direct’ Customer Satisfaction Management systems enable regular measurement of customer satisfaction as a basis on which to devise suitable loyalty-boosting measures. Ideally, the success of the recommended action is then tested in a repeat run of the customer loyal study.

Determining target values for customer loyalty and NPS (Net Promoter Score)

The specification of attainable target ranges for sales and customer support staff calls for substantial know-how. Sectoral benchmarks can be selected directly from the comprehensive data bases of the ‘GIM direct’ Customer Satisfaction Management systems in order to usefully classify staff guidelines and ensure that they are neither over-ambitious nor too lax.

Identifying best performers/low performers via key driver analysis

The ’GIM direct’ Customer Satisfaction Management systems allow a balanced collation of performance scores, thus paving the way for prioritised recommendations for action, while forecasting which individual improvements are most likely to maximise customer loyalty.


Patrick Marby
(Client Director)



+ 49 (0) 62 21 / 427 952-10

Customer Satisfaction Management

Messen, Monitoren und Nachhalten von emotionaler Bindung und Kundenzufriedenheit

Die Customer Satisfaction Management Systeme von GIM direct ermöglichen die regelmäßige Messung der Kundenzufriedenheit und die Ableitung adäquater Maßnahmen, die zu einer erhöhten Loyalität beitragen. Aus den Ergebnissen werden Handlungsempfehlungen abgeleitet, deren Erfolg optimaler Weise in einer wiederholten Kundenzufriedenheitsstudie gemessen werden.

Bestimmen von Zielwerten für Kundenzufriedenheit und NPS (Net Promoter Score)

Die Vorgabe erreichbarer Zielkorridore für MitarbeiterInnen in Vertrieb und Kundendienst, erfordert umfangreiches Know-how. Branchenspezifische Benchmarks können aus den umfangreichen Datenbanken der Customer Satisfaction Management Systeme von GIM direct selektiert werden, um die Vorgaben adäquat einzuordnen – also weder zu ambitioniert noch zu nachlässig zu definieren.

Best Performer- /Low Performer-Identifikation durch Treiberanalyse

Performancewerte werden durch die Customer Satisfaction Management Systeme von GIM direct ins ausgewogene Verhältnis gesetzt. Daraus lassen sich nach Priorität geordnete Handlungsempfehlungen ableiten, die gleichzeitig eine Prognose darüber liefern, welche Verbesserungen von Einzelaspekten die größten Chancen haben, eine Maximierung der Kundenbindung / Loyalität zu erzielen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Natalia Seibert
(Director Customer Experience)

DSC_1260.jpg

Telefon

+ 49 (0) 62 21 / 427 952-10

Mail:

n.seibert[at]gim-direct.com