Customer Feedback Management

Real-time Feedback

A quick response time is vital, particularly in case of complaints. The faster the response, the more likely it is that customers will have a positive recall of the contact. With ‘GIM direct’ Customer Feedback Management systems, feedback can be prioritised and passed on directly to contacts at the company, thus allowing them to deal promptly with the issue.

Mobile

These days, the younger customer groups in particular consume and handle information almost exclusively on mobile end devices, which is why it is no longer practical to conduct process management merely on the PC or via e-mails. For this reason, ‘GIM direct’ has also geared its Customer Feedback Management systems to mobile communication in order to reach all customer groups in real time.

Social Media

For certain groups of customers, it has now become normal to exchange attitudes and views via social media. This is why it is so important to pick up on and respond appropriately to relevant customer opinions in social media in order to maintain contact to customers in the relevant channels.

Omnichannel

In order to shed light on the general sentiment among groups of customers, one must evaluate all communication channels and bundle them into meaningful KPIs. The ‘GIM direct’ Customer Feedback Management systems use so-called dashboards to define and measure the relevant KPIs.

Contact

Natalia Seibert
(Director Customer Experience)

DSC_1260.jpg

Phone

+ 49 (0) 62 21 / 427 952-10

Mail:

n.seibert[at]gim-direct.com

Customer Feedback Management

Real-time Feedback

Insbesondere im Falle einer Beschwerde ist eine schnelle Reaktion wichtig. Je eher diese Reaktion erfolgt, desto wahrscheinlicher ist es, dass Kunden den Kontakt als positives Erlebnis in Erinnerung behalten. Die Customer Feedback Management Systeme von GIM direct ermöglichen, dass den zuständigen Ansprechpartnern nach Priorität geordnete Rückmeldungen unmittelbar zugespielt werden, so dass eine schnelle Gegenreaktion erfolgen kann.

Mobil

Vor allem in den jüngeren Kundengruppen werden heutzutage Informationen fast ausschließlich auf mobilen Endgeräten verarbeitet. Eine schnelle Prozessverarbeitung kann deshalb nicht mehr allein am PC oder per Email erfolgen. GIM direct hat daher seine Customer Feedback Management Systeme auch auf die mobile Kommunikation ausgerichtet, um alle Kundengruppen zeitnah zu erreichen.

Social Media

Das Teilen von Einstellungen und Meinungen via Sozialer Medien ist für bestimmte Kundengruppen inzwischen Normalität. Es gilt deshalb, relevante Kundenmeinungen in Sozialen Medien zu erkennen und adäquat darauf zu reagieren, um mit den Kunden in den relevanten Kanälen in Kontakt zu bleiben.

Omnichannel

Erst die Auswertung aller Kommunikationskanäle und deren Bündelung in sinnvollen KPI’s gibt Aufschluss über das Gesamtbild der Stimmungen in den Kundengruppen. Die Customer Feedback Management Systeme von GIM direct ermöglichen, über Dashboards die relevanten KPI’s zu definieren und messbar nachzuvollziehen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Natalia Seibert
(Director Customer Experience)

DSC_1260.jpg

Telefon:

+ 49 (0) 62 21 / 427 952-10

Mail:

n.seibert[at]gim-direct.com